The Trust in AI Track Team

The Trust in AI Track for the UN AI for Good Summit 2018 has been put together by a team from the Leverhulme Centre for the Future of Intelligence and the Royal Society, working with partners from many parts of the world.

Row 1: Toshie Takahashi, Gaenor Moore, Susan Gowans, Adrian Weller, Irakli Beridze, Becky Inkster . Row 2: Huw Price (with Bede), Dina Machuve, Stephen Cave, Rumman Chowdhury, Kanta Dihal, Yang Liu. Row 3: Jess Montgomery, David Danks, Krishna Gummadi, Kay Firth-Butterfield, Liu Zhe, Francesca Rossi. Row 4: Charlotte Stix, Claire Craig, Seán Ó hÉigeartaigh, Rafael Calvo, Jess Whittlestone, Ezinne Nwankwo, Laura James.

Proposal partners

The proposal is presently supported by these organisations:

We welcome further offers of support.